A Journey of Self Discovery 

As I am new to blogs I will begin by writing a bit about myself. I am going into my late twenties, living in south Ireland and have recently understood a few things in relation to living in our crazy, sometimes misguided world. I have combined a few factors that have created my ethos to being happy and living life to its full potential. Seeing a few horrors in my past, growth and strength was a necessity, which I am sure I will touch on in later posts. This is more of a light hearted intoduction to me and what to expect on my site. A few ugly truths, a few stories, a few beautiful moments and an attempt of the search for the keys to happiness.

11 thoughts on “A Journey of Self Discovery 

Add yours

  1. Welcome! I am also new. I’ve been on wordpress for two weeks. I recommend using the Daily Post’s writing prompts, or finding another blogger who does writing prompts. Somehow it makes it easier to write when you’re given a starting point. Congrats on starting a blog, may it serve you well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the picture you included with your post. Did you take it yourself? Where is that? It’s a real beauty spot in any case! Welcome to the blogosphere! Good luck with your blog. I look forward to reading more soon. I’m on a journey of self-discovery myself, trying to live a fuller, healthier and happier life, so looking forward to your insights and posts.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I live in Scotland, have done all my life. I’ve never visited Ireland but am well aware of just how stunning it is. It’s always a treat to see such lovely pics. How nice that you have that right by your workplace. Living in a small rural town, I’m very fortunate in that I don’t have far to go at all to enjoy natural spaces and often visit the local park or stop by the river on my lunch breaks. 🙂 Thanks again for sharing.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

